Nutri Bullet NBR-12 12-Piece Hi-Speed Blender/Mixer System, Green

Published on

Nutri Bullet NBR-12 12-Piece Hi-Speed Blender/Mixer System, Green

The Nutri Bullet NBR-12 12-Piece Hi-Speed Blender/Mixer System is a great way to get your family to eat healthy green vegetables without them having to taste them.

I LOVE this for juicing. There is no mess. It does it's job and in little time. You should give it a try.

We make smoothies/milkshakes almost everyday in my house. This has come in handy! The nutribullet is more convenient than the magic bullet.

I really like my nutri bullet. You can make any vegetable or fruit into a healthy, vitamin enriched drink! Easy to use and even easier to clean. I would like a larger cup for the bullet, but other than that, there is nothing I don't like about this extractor! Quiet and smooth, yet powerful!

Great product! Very heavy duty, able to preform all the function necessary and not too loud. I would highly recommend to anyone.

In a hurry? Read All The Consumer Reviews HERE

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post